PDA

View Full Version : PT Data Entry Position - Now Hiring!


JudySmith
May 31st, 2009, 01:39 PM
My name is Judy a remote freelancer with 2 kids.

I have been currently working for this company called Excalibur Remote Workforce Job Services doing contract data entry. It is fee based however very legitimate if you want to find viable employment working from home without the headaches. They are highly recommended and pay on time!

They are now hiring again due to our backlog of work and new accounts.

We are very busy with entry records.

Good luck!
Judy
At Home Mom:p

Job Posting

I. - Part Time Data Entry & Document Coding Project

Location: Independent contractor, Work at home, no commute.

Job Requirements:

You will input businesses names and email addresses into an online database or spreadsheet system.

Microsoft Excel, Works or Open office spreadsheet. You will need to be able to copy and paste entries.

Salary: This project pays $15.00 per 1,000 records submitted into our database system.

Work can be completed 24/7 day or night.

Paid biweekly, direct deposit or we will mail your pay check.

Data Entry / Document Coder must be able to perform and meet hourly recruitment quotas & job functions to remain actively working.

No experience necessary!! We will train you fully!!

Contractor Overview Approval Process

1) Contractor must submit their updated resume - excaliburworkforce@sbcglobal.net for immediate review and consideration for contract employment from home opportunities.

2) Contractor must complete our online application process here: http://excaliburremoteworkforcejobservices.com/job_application_9.html

Robyn
June 2nd, 2009, 07:04 AM
I checked out the website for Ecalibur Remote Workforce. Initally, I was very impressed but then I reviewed the application and noticed they charge $55 for an application! What legitmate company charges for applications? I was very disappointed and now I'm wondering are they illegit!

WorkAtHomeSpace
June 2nd, 2009, 11:20 AM
Hopefully Judy can answer this question for you.

I did a Google search and have seen an ad like this one posted and if I saw the ad that was posted elsewhere, I would have thought it was iffy. I still do think this is iffy too. Something -- besides the $55 background check tells me something is just not right.

Just noticed...the site is not secure. It asks for Credit Card or Debit card number info. Do not give this information out on an insecure site!

WorkinAtHome
July 28th, 2009, 10:06 AM
Is this an actual job offering or is one joining a job database system????